I Don’t Know If This is A Good Thing…..

http://iowntheworld.com/blog/?p=147010

A year or two ago I read that insects and other smaller life forms were being developed for purposes such as finding land mines and drug sniffing, etc. Now this. An “insect” drone.

Could be easily misused, I think. I don’t like this administration with this capability. Not sure I want any of these things flying around without the strictest guidelines.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to I Don’t Know If This is A Good Thing…..

  1. Tom Burney says:

    Can’t be any worse than natural mosquitoes that carry malaria, West Nile flu, yellow fever, Dengue fever, etc from one person to another. All the government skeeter does is carry data…so far. Just another target for vector control!

Leave a comment